10% OFF experiences priced $99 or more. Promo Code: THRILL10
close×
1300 66 15 93
DR10957
1 person
Porsche 911 991 GT3, 1 Hour Drive
Free exchanges
Free gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Slink through the streets of the Melbourne CBD in the driver’s seat of this supercar icon - there is a satisfying menace to the 911's appearance that shouts Le Mans, Spa Francorchamps, Monza.

  • Enjoy a full hour of driving around Melbourne on a route designed to maximize your driving time
  • Be gripped by a truly immersive experience with over 30km of driving
  • Drive professionally and securely with a trained instructor in the vehicle
  • Get the right kind of challenge with an automatic vehicle
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Take this motoring legend by the wheel. For one full hour, direct the taut ride of the legendary Porsche 911 under expert professional instruction. You’ve heard all about it. Now discover the unique way it connects with its driver for yourself.

Your epic journey begins at your choice of location at Albert Park or your hotel in the Melbourne CBD.

Your instructor will be right beside you the whole time to soothe any jitters. You’ll follow our specific route, mapped out to maximise drive time. Count on us leading you on the ultimate ride, complete with glances of admiration from passersby. The 911’s unbridled charisma shines on everything. How does it handle? Its balance and precision rise to the top as always.

But don’t let us tell you about it. Try it for yourself. You’ll see Melbourne a whole different way. Plus get to know the Porsche 911 and precisely what it has to offer. A dream come true, and the perfect gift for any car lover. Driving the Porsche 911 is not to be missed. 

Tue, 28 Jan, 2020
Wed, 29 Jan, 2020
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020
Fri, 31 Jan, 2020
Mon, 03 Feb, 2020
Tue, 04 Feb, 2020
Wed, 05 Feb, 2020
Thu, 06 Feb, 2020
Fri, 07 Feb, 2020
Mon, 10 Feb, 2020
Tue, 11 Feb, 2020
Wed, 12 Feb, 2020
Thu, 13 Feb, 2020
Fri, 14 Feb, 2020
Mon, 17 Feb, 2020
Tue, 18 Feb, 2020
Wed, 19 Feb, 2020
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020
Fri, 21 Feb, 2020
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020
Tue, 25 Feb, 2020

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

In poor weather such as rain or high winds, the experience may be postponed.  You will be able to reschedule the drive for another date directly with the operator.

Allow 1 hour and 20 minutes.  Your drive lasts 1 hour in total.

Available on selected dates throughout the year.

Valid for one person.  Family and friends are welcome to take photos and wave you off.

The Porsche has an automatic transmission.

Drivers must be over the age of 25 with a full drivers license.  On the day you must have an alcohol reading with a BAC of 0.0.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.