FREE SHIPPING on orders over $199
close×
1300 66 15 93
DR9817
1 person
5 reviews
Lamborghini Taster Ride with Photo
Free exchanges
Free gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Few people get the chance to ride in an all-powerful Lamborghini super car with its 500bhp V10 engine to propel you along.  Yet this is now more possible than ever.

  • A photo-shoot of you inside and outside the Lamborghini
  • A 16km ride in the Lamborghini sports car
  • You'll be driven along the roads of the Mornington Peninsula
  • Professional driver demonstrates the full capabilities of this European sports car
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Prepare for a thrill of a lifetime.  The Lamborghini with its boundless sporty looks and a massive 500bhp V10 engine, brings delight to any motoring enthusiast.

Capable of accelerating from zero to 100 kph in less than 5 seconds, this European sports car is a power house of fun to drive - an experience most only dream of. 

You begin the day with an introduction to the car and its capabilities. 

Journey in the passenger seat along the straight and winding roads of the Mornington Peninsula.  It hugs the bends at speed and it's e-gear makes fast work of gear changes.  The engine roars as the e-gear is moved down a few notches. 

There's a full 16km of road to enjoy.  Watch as heads turn.  Sit back - enjoy the dream.

Sat, 20 Jul, 2019
Sun, 21 Jul, 2019
Fri, 26 Jul, 2019
Sun, 04 Aug, 2019
Fri, 09 Aug, 2019
Sat, 10 Aug, 2019
Sat, 17 Aug, 2019
Sun, 18 Aug, 2019
Fri, 23 Aug, 2019
Fri, 30 Aug, 2019
Sat, 31 Aug, 2019
Sun, 01 Sep, 2019
Fri, 06 Sep, 2019
Sat, 07 Sep, 2019
Sun, 08 Sep, 2019
Fri, 13 Sep, 2019
Sun, 15 Sep, 2019
Fri, 20 Sep, 2019
Sat, 21 Sep, 2019
Fri, 27 Sep, 2019
Sat, 28 Sep, 2019

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

In poor weather such as rain or high winds, this experience may be postponed.  You will be able to reschedule the drive for another date directly with the operator.

Allow one hour with approximately 15 minutes spent riding in the car.

Available all year round on selected dates.

Voucher valid for 1.  Spectators are welcome to see you off.

Suitable for all ages over 6.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.

friendly people


The drive itself was great but I would have liked it to go for a longer time , I certainly enjoyed the acceleration of the Ferrari when the chance arose.It was a pity though that the Lamborghini was out of action on the day that I had originally booked.


Awesome experience, no complaint, driver was good to talk to, had a great time


Good fun, great experience and a good bunch of people.


was honestly one of the best experiences ever. Our son could not stop smiling. The customer service was top notch . have recommended it to many