close×
1300 66 15 93
DR10876
1 person
Drive a Lamborghini for 30 minutes
Free exchanges
Free gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Become a champion of the open road for 30 minutes as you drive this ultimate beast of a car - the Lamborghini Gallardo.

  • A photo-shoot of you inside and outside the Lamborghini
  • 30 minutes of sheer driving pleasure in the worlds most revered and sought after supercar
  • Drive along the rolling roads of the Mornington Peninsula
  • A great mix of straight and winding roads
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Slide into the driver's seat of the mighty Lamborghini Gallardo and live the boyhood dream.  It's V10 with over 500 bhp is capable of propelling you from 0 to 100 in just over 4 seconds. 

The Gallardo has a six-speed, electro-hydraulically controlled, semi-automatic robotised manual or simply put, the E-gear.  With it, you can make gear shifts far faster than conventional manuals using paddles but you can also put it into fully automatic mode.  Either way, the power, the sounds that come from the engine are simply formidable. 

Begin with an introduction to the car then for 30 minutes and pure driving bliss, drive the Lamborghini along open roads on the Mornington Peninsula.

There are no traffic jams or red lights to worry about.  You can simply indulge your passion in this high octane dream.

Complete the driving experience with a photo shoot inside and outside the car.  Just got to show the friends and family!

Sat, 11 Jul, 2020
Sun, 12 Jul, 2020
Fri, 17 Jul, 2020
Sat, 18 Jul, 2020
Sun, 19 Jul, 2020
Fri, 24 Jul, 2020
Sat, 25 Jul, 2020
Sun, 26 Jul, 2020
Fri, 31 Jul, 2020
Sat, 01 Aug, 2020
Sun, 02 Aug, 2020
Fri, 14 Aug, 2020
Sat, 15 Aug, 2020
Sun, 16 Aug, 2020
Fri, 21 Aug, 2020
Sat, 22 Aug, 2020
Sun, 23 Aug, 2020
Sun, 30 Aug, 2020
Sat, 12 Sep, 2020
Sun, 13 Sep, 2020
Fri, 18 Sep, 2020

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

In very poor weather, this experience may be postponed.  You will be able to reschedule the drive for another date directly with the operator.

Allow 30 minutes for the driving but allow 60 minutes at the venue for registration and briefing.

Available all year round on selected dates.  This experience is also available by appointment.

Valid for 1.  Spectators are welcome to see you off.

You are required to sign an indemnity that states a $10000 excess is applicable if there is an accident where you are at fault. This excess is able to be reduced on the day to $5000 for an additional fee of $75 or $2500 for an additional fee of $120.

Minimum age 25 years.  A full, Australian drivers license is required. 

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.