close×
1300 66 15 93
DR10606
1 person
2 reviews
V8 Race Car 5 Lap Drive
Free exchanges
Gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Push the limits in the Official Supercars driving experience that is sure to bring out the petrol head in you.

  • On the day you may choose between Holden or Ford.
  • Learn the best braking and acceleration points from a professional instructor
  • Enjoy 5 laps of the 2.1km circuit at Norwell on the Gold Coast
  • Receive a certificate on completion of your V8 race car experience
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

This Supercars Official Driving Experience gets you strapped into the driver's seat for a 5 lap drive of the Gold Coast's 2.1km circuit.

After a brief introduction, get kitted out in full racing attire ready to test the limits of the V8 over 5 qualifying laps.

The V8 boasts safety roll cage, racing seats, safety harness, supercar like suspension and slick racing tyres.

With an instructor providing in car tuition, you can attack the bends and drive the best racing lines to achieve maximum speed around the circuit.

At the end, with blood still pulsing through your veins, you receive a certificate to say "I've done it"

 

Fri, 25 Jan, 2019
Sat, 26 Jan, 2019
Thu, 31 Jan, 2019
Fri, 01 Feb, 2019
Sat, 02 Feb, 2019
Sat, 09 Feb, 2019
Thu, 14 Feb, 2019
Fri, 15 Feb, 2019
Sat, 16 Feb, 2019
Thu, 21 Feb, 2019
Fri, 22 Feb, 2019
Sat, 23 Feb, 2019
Thu, 28 Feb, 2019

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

If we need to cancel your experience due to poor weather conditions we will reschedule it with you for a later date.

You should allow approximately 40 minutes at the track.

Available throughout the year, Thursday, Friday and Saturdays.

You will need to sign a waiver before participating in this experience. You must hold a current drivers license - provisional license accepted.

Max height 6ft 4 inches and weight 110kg. If under 18 years old, a parent or guardian must sign an indemnity form for you on the day.  

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.

My son enjoyed his experience in the V8 car. The hot laps were professionally run and the cars were well maintained.


For any racing fans, adrenaline junkies or that person that has it all this is the perfect gift. Beautifully presented and extremely fast delivery, this is a service that I will use again and highly recommend.