FREE SHIPPING on orders over $199
close×
1300 66 15 93
DR10136
1 person
V8 10 Lap Drive with 2 Hot Laps
Free exchanges
Gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Prepare for the V8 drive of your life in the V8 Supercars Official Driving Experience - slide into the driving seat of a power hungry V8 for an experience that gives you that race team feel.

  • All gear is provided - race suit and helmet.
  • On the day, choose between a Holden or Ford
  • Enjoy 10 laps driving a V8 race car plus 2 hot laps in the passenger seat
  • Receive a certificate on completion of your V8 race car experience

Hold on tight, this V8 drive and ride experience is the real biz.  It's the Supercars Official Driving Experience.

Upon arrival suit up in full racing attire, helmet and racing suit. There is a driver's briefing where you learn about safety, the cars and the track. Then it's onto the race track. You are buckled into the driver's seat ready to experience your V8 rookie drive.

Your V8 race car boasts safety roll cage, racing seats, safety harness, supercar like suspension and slick racing tyres.

Enjoy 10 pounding laps around a closed 2km circuit attacking the bends and the racing lines. Helping you get the most out of the drive is your instructor.  He'll guide you with the timing of your braking and acceleration points. Your performance on the track is clocked and revealed at the end of your session.

To finish, you get to see the pro drive the V8 for 2 hot laps with you in the passenger's seat.  Plus you receive a certificate to take home as a reminder of your day.

Sat, 18 Aug, 2018
Sat, 25 Aug, 2018
Wed, 29 Aug, 2018
Sat, 01 Sep, 2018
Thu, 06 Sep, 2018
Fri, 07 Sep, 2018
Sat, 08 Sep, 2018
Fri, 14 Sep, 2018
Sat, 15 Sep, 2018
Thu, 27 Sep, 2018
Fri, 28 Sep, 2018
Sat, 29 Sep, 2018
Thu, 04 Oct, 2018
Fri, 05 Oct, 2018
Sat, 06 Oct, 2018
Thu, 11 Oct, 2018
Fri, 12 Oct, 2018
Sat, 13 Oct, 2018
Sat, 20 Oct, 2018
Mon, 22 Oct, 2018
Thu, 25 Oct, 2018

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

If we need to cancel your experience due to poor weather conditions we will reschedule it with you for a later date.

You should allow approximately 45 minutes at the track.

Available throughout the year, Thursday, Friday and Saturdays

You will need to sign a waiver before participating in this experience. You must hold a current manual drivers licence - provisional licence accepted. .

Max height 6ft 4 inches and weight 110kg. If under 18 years old, a parent or guardian will need to sign an indemnity form for you on the day. When booking, you need to nominate your preferred car as a Holden or Ford. If no nomination is made, your ride will be booked in a Holden.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.