FREE EXPRESS SHIPPING on orders over $249*
close×
1300 66 15 93
DR10133
1 person
Hot Laps in a Race Car
Free exchanges
Gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Fasten your seat belt for 3 scintillating laps in a professionally prepared V8 race car at our circuit in Norwell on the Gold Coast. It's a thrill a minute V8 experience and best of all you get to choose which V8 race car to take your hot laps in.

  • Race suit and helmet provided
  • Choose between a V8 race prepared Holden or Ford
  • Enjoy 3 hot laps driven by a pro
  • Receive a certificate on completion of your hot laps
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Ever dreamt of feeling what a race prepared V8 is capable of?

Well this is your chance to buckle up and experience the dream with 3 hot laps as a passenger in a V8 race prepared car - Holden or Ford.

Upon arrival at the Supercars Official Driving Experience you are kitted out in full racing attire.

Strapped into one of the passenger seats prepare to experience the ride of your life. Your V8 race car boasts safety roll cage, racing seats, safety harness, supercar like suspension and slick racing tyres.  All prepared by actual V8 Supercar engineers and mechanics.

Driven by a pro, the entire experience is designed to give you the opportunity to see what its like to speed around a race circuit for three action packed laps. Go for the ride of you life!

Sat, 30 Mar, 2019
Sat, 06 Apr, 2019
Thu, 11 Apr, 2019
Sat, 13 Apr, 2019
Thu, 18 Apr, 2019
Sat, 20 Apr, 2019
Fri, 26 Apr, 2019
Sat, 27 Apr, 2019
Thu, 02 May, 2019
Sat, 04 May, 2019
Sat, 11 May, 2019
Fri, 17 May, 2019
Sat, 18 May, 2019
Thu, 30 May, 2019
Fri, 31 May, 2019
Sat, 01 Jun, 2019
Thu, 06 Jun, 2019
Fri, 07 Jun, 2019
Sat, 08 Jun, 2019
Thu, 13 Jun, 2019
Fri, 14 Jun, 2019

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

If we need to cancel your experience due to poor weather conditions we will reschedule it with you for a later date.

You should allow approximately 30 minutes at the venue and 5 minutes for the hot laps.

Available throughout the year, Thursday, Friday and Saturdays..

You will need to sign a waiver before participating in this experience. You must be 14 years of age or older and be at least 120cm tall to participate in this experience.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.