close×
1300 66 15 93
DR10133
1 person
1 reviews
Hot Laps in a Race Car
Free exchanges
Free gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Fasten your seat belt for 3 scintillating laps in a professionally prepared V8 race car at our circuit in Norwell on the Gold Coast. It's a thrill a minute V8 experience and best of all you get to choose which V8 race car to take your hot laps in.

  • Race suit and helmet provided
  • Choose between a V8 race prepared Holden or Ford
  • Enjoy 3 hot laps driven by a pro
  • Receive a certificate on completion of your hot laps
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Ever dreamt of feeling what a race-prepared V8 is capable of?

Well, this is your chance to buckle up and experience the dream with 3 hot laps as a passenger in a V8 race-prepared car - Holden or Ford.

Upon arrival at the Supercars Official Driving Experience, you are kitted out in full racing attire.

Strapped into one of the passenger seats prepare to experience the ride of your life. Your V8 race car boasts a safety roll cage, racing seats, safety harness, supercar-like suspension and slick racing tyres.  All prepared by actual V8 Supercar engineers and mechanics.

Driven by a pro, the entire experience is designed to give you the opportunity to see what it's like to speed around a race circuit for three action-packed laps. Go for the ride of your life!

Sat, 24 Apr, 2021
Thu, 29 Apr, 2021
Fri, 30 Apr, 2021
Sat, 01 May, 2021
Thu, 06 May, 2021
Fri, 07 May, 2021
Sat, 08 May, 2021
Thu, 13 May, 2021
Fri, 14 May, 2021
Sat, 15 May, 2021
Sat, 22 May, 2021
Thu, 27 May, 2021
Fri, 28 May, 2021
Sat, 29 May, 2021
Thu, 03 Jun, 2021
Fri, 04 Jun, 2021
Sat, 05 Jun, 2021
Sat, 12 Jun, 2021
Thu, 17 Jun, 2021
Fri, 18 Jun, 2021
Sat, 19 Jun, 2021

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

If we need to cancel your experience due to poor weather conditions we will reschedule it with you for a later date.

You should allow approximately 30 minutes at the venue and 5 minutes for the hot laps.

Available throughout the year, Thursday, Friday and Saturdays..

Valid for one person. There may be up to two other passengers in the car with you.

You will need to sign a waiver before participating in this experience. You must be 14 years of age or older and be at least 120cm tall to participate in this experience.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.

Been wanting to do hot laps an eventually want to do the one day course , had the chance when my partner 50th was coming up to book her on the 3 hot lap unbeknown to her I had booked myself on the same time an car as well. The lady that booked us in was awesome an our driver was cool as well overall our experience was a1 an we enjoyed every second there.