FREE SHIPPING on orders over $199
close×
1300 66 15 93
DR10134
1 person
2 reviews
V8 Race Car 7 Lap Experience
Free exchanges
Free gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Slide into the driving seat of this power hungry V8 for a race car experience that gives you that race team feel.

  • Choose between a V8 race prepared Holden or Ford
  • Learn the best braking and acceleration points from a professional instructor
  • Enjoy 7 laps with you doing all the driving
  • Receive a certificate on completion of your V8 race car experience
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Kitted out in full racing attire, you're ready to be buckled into the driver's seat of this V8, that's fully prepared by V8 Supercar engineers and mechanics.

The V8 boasts safety roll cage, racing seats, safety harness, supercar like suspension and slick racing tyres.

Enjoy 7 laps around the 2.1km closed circuit, attacking the bends and the racing lines. Your instructor guides you with the timing of your braking and acceleration to help ensure you get the most of your time out on the track.

 

Sat, 20 Jul, 2019
Sat, 27 Jul, 2019
Thu, 01 Aug, 2019
Fri, 02 Aug, 2019
Sat, 03 Aug, 2019
Fri, 09 Aug, 2019
Sat, 17 Aug, 2019
Fri, 23 Aug, 2019
Sat, 24 Aug, 2019
Thu, 29 Aug, 2019
Fri, 30 Aug, 2019
Sat, 31 Aug, 2019
Fri, 06 Sep, 2019
Sat, 07 Sep, 2019
Thu, 12 Sep, 2019
Fri, 13 Sep, 2019
Sat, 14 Sep, 2019
Thu, 19 Sep, 2019
Fri, 20 Sep, 2019
Sat, 21 Sep, 2019
Thu, 26 Sep, 2019

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

If we need to cancel your experience due to poor weather conditions we will reschedule it with you for a later date.

You should allow approximately 40 minutes at the track.

Available throughout the year, Thursday, Friday and Saturdays.

Valid for one person.

You will need to sign a waiver before participating in this experience. You must hold a current drivers licence - provisional licence accepted.

Max height 6ft 4 inches and weight 110kg. If under 18 years old, a parent or guardian must sign an indemnity form for you on the day. 

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.

The operators of the driving experience were amazing and friendly and made the experience even better.


My experience in the V8 supercars was fantastic and well worth it. The operator is very professional and aware of safety but still allowing participants to have fun.Would recommend it to anyone of any age.Gift that Thrill website was easy to use and I got my voucher the same day and would recommend this site to anyone to use as it is safe and secure and very professional.