close×
1300 66 15 93
DR9029
1 person
5 reviews
Rally Driving Experience, 17 Laps
Free exchanges
Gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Hold on tight- you're about to have the drive of your life behind the wheel of a fully prepared rally car. This is 16 adrenaline pumping laps of drifting and power slides.

  • Learn the basic principles of rally car driving
  • Prepare for your rally with a safety briefing, a full race suit and helmet
  • Complete a total of 16 laps in two sessions
  • A hot lap with a professional rally driver

On arrival at the venue, join us for a session where you learn all the basic principles of rally driving from a pro. 

From acceleration to breaking and cornering, it's nothing like driving a V8 or road car.  And behind the wheel you can experience it first hand.

With your race suit and helmet on, it's time to put some track time in.  

Strapped into the powerful Subaru STi rally car, your instructor guides you out onto the rally stage.   He talks you through the first lap explaining each corner and what lines to take on each part of the circuit. Then it's off - full on rally attack.

Complete 16 laps in total, 8 laps at a time, each time listening hard to your instructor to gain optimum speed and full sideways action.

Your heart rate will be pounding as you experience first hand what it takes to drive a fully worked championship winning rally car. Then jump in the passenger seat and experience some serious sideways action during a hot lap with a professional rally driver at the wheel.

Sat, 30 Jun, 2018
Sat, 14 Jul, 2018
Sun, 15 Jul, 2018
Sat, 28 Jul, 2018
Sat, 11 Aug, 2018
Sun, 12 Aug, 2018
Sat, 25 Aug, 2018
Sat, 08 Sep, 2018
Sun, 09 Sep, 2018
Sat, 22 Sep, 2018
Sat, 13 Oct, 2018
Sun, 14 Oct, 2018
Sat, 20 Oct, 2018
Sat, 10 Nov, 2018
Sun, 11 Nov, 2018
Sat, 24 Nov, 2018
Sat, 08 Dec, 2018
Sun, 09 Dec, 2018
Sat, 15 Dec, 2018

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

Rally Driving may be dangerous in extreme weather conditions eg. very high winds or rain. If in doubt call the operator on the day to check that the experience can go ahead.

Allow up to 2 hours for your experience. Although you will be one on one in the car with your driver, you will be sharing the cars with other participants on the day.

The Rally Driving Experience is available each month on selected weekend dates subject to the weather. We recommend you book at least 2 weeks in advance to avoid disappointment.

Family and friends are welcome to join you as spectators on the day. Be sure to bring a camera as there are plenty of photo opportunities. You can upgrade the number of laps you take on the day for an additional cost payable to the operator.

You must be over 18 years old. No drivers license is necessary. There is no maximum age but you need to be fit and able.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.

What can I say... brilliant, amazing, professional. It says it all.


Many thanks to all the staff - brilliant day of rally driving fun.


Your able to drive a rally car around to understand how hard this really is .Great fun


Fantastic day. I couldnt stop smiling. The instructors were brilliant, would Definitely do it again and recommended it to all.


Awesome day out