$40 OFF experiences priced $199 or more. Promo Code: THRILL40
close×
1300 66 15 93
DR9027
1 person
9 reviews
Rally Driving Thrill in a Subaru Turbo, 9 Laps
Free exchanges
Free gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Get behind the wheel of a Turbo Subaru for full-on sideways action that will get your heart racing and the adrenalin rushing.

  • Learn the principles of Rallying at a briefing prior to your drive
  • Prepare to rally with a full race suit and helmet
  • Complete 8 adrenalin charged laps listening hard to your co driver to gain speed and sideways action
  • Experience a hot lap with a professional rally driver
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

How much rally driving action can you handle? Drive a 4WD Subaru Turbo in an amazing full-on experience of sideways action.

Your heart rate pounds as you experience first hand what it takes to drive a fully worked championship winning rally car for eight laps around a professionally designed race track.

Your instructor sits in the passenger seat and talks you through each corner while you get to grips with the vehicle and rallying.

Then once you have finished your laps, jump in the passenger seat and experience a hot lap driven by a Professional Rally Driver!

The Subaru RS is the only way to get the power down on the dirt and launch yourself fully sideways under perfect balance and control. It has incredible handling and is fun to drive. Built by Team Subaru Australia, it guarantees a real rally experience!

Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
Sat, 08 Feb, 2020
Sun, 09 Feb, 2020
Sat, 15 Feb, 2020
Sat, 29 Feb, 2020
Sun, 01 Mar, 2020
Sat, 21 Mar, 2020
Sun, 22 Mar, 2020
Sat, 28 Mar, 2020
Sun, 05 Apr, 2020
Sat, 18 Apr, 2020
Sun, 19 Apr, 2020
Sat, 02 May, 2020
Sun, 03 May, 2020
Sat, 16 May, 2020
Sat, 30 May, 2020
Sat, 13 Jun, 2020
Sun, 14 Jun, 2020

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

Rally Driving may be dangerous in extreme weather conditions eg. very high winds or rain. If in doubt call the operator on the day to check that the experience can go ahead.

Allow up to 2 hours for your experience. Although you will be one on one in the car with your driver, you will be sharing the cars with other participants on the day.

The Rally Driving Experience is available on selected dates throughout the year. We recommend you book at least 2 weeks in advance to avoid disappointment. Starts at 8:30, 10:30, 12:30 and 2:30pm

Valid for one person. Your briefing may be shared with others.

Family and friends are welcome to join you as spectators on the day. Be sure to bring a camera as there are plenty of photo opportunities. You can upgrade the number of laps you take on the day for an additional cost payable to the operator.

You must be over 18 years old. No drivers license is necessary. There is no maximum age but you need to be fit and able.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.

It was Awesome Loved it


An extremely enjoyable day and well worth it.


I would like to say a big thanks to the guys at Gifts That Thrill and Bacchus Marsh. The booking process was so simple. I was able to book a date after my voucher's expiry date which I didn't expect. I think you can go up to 3 months after the expiry. Anyway that gave me plenty of time to book in season. The rally driving was excellent and with good instruction from all involved in the day.


Never been in a rally car before. Really enjoyed it.


We had a great time and lots of laughs during the day. Will do it again but probably go for more laps.


This was a special rally gift from my two daughters. Although I think their mum probably helped out. Had an extremely fun time. They made my day!


Fantastic day


event was cancelled on the morning, they were very polite about it


The wait was over 2 hours. We expected a wait but not 2 hours after driving for 3.