DR11212
1 person
Rosie Morris 1000 Hire for the Day
Free exchanges
Free gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Let your inner cosmopolitan driver step back into the 1950s with an all-day hire of Rosie, a shiny red 1958 Morris 1000 convertible, a true iconic lady that's perfect for a Sunday drive.        

  • Step back in time with a drive in a genuine classic.
  • Experience the open road and turn heads wherever you go.
  • Drop the top for an open-air journey of sheer delight.
  • Wind back the clock and let Rosie show you the driving pleasure not seen today.
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Have you ever really wondered what driving back in the 1950s must have felt like? With this 1958 Morris 1000 at your fingertips, you no longer have to wonder, as this incredible automobile shares a driving experience like no other. The only question will be where to take such a classic lady for the day.

If it's for a wedding or just a casual Sunday drive, "Rosie" as she is affectionately known, will show you what life was like half a century ago. The classic lines of an open-top cruiser, with the brilliant shine of a gorgeous relic, she's all shined up and ready to go.

Whether it's a leisurely cruise along the Northern Beaches or a casual drive through the Blue Mountains, Rosie will look the part wherever you decide to take her. Choose the top up or down, this convertible knows how to have a good time, and with enough seats for four, it could turn out to be a family affair.

Sun, 26 Sep, 2021
Mon, 27 Sep, 2021
Tue, 28 Sep, 2021
Wed, 29 Sep, 2021
Thu, 30 Sep, 2021
Fri, 01 Oct, 2021
Sat, 02 Oct, 2021
Sun, 03 Oct, 2021
Mon, 04 Oct, 2021
Tue, 05 Oct, 2021
Wed, 06 Oct, 2021
Thu, 07 Oct, 2021
Fri, 08 Oct, 2021
Sat, 09 Oct, 2021
Sun, 10 Oct, 2021
Mon, 11 Oct, 2021
Tue, 12 Oct, 2021
Wed, 13 Oct, 2021
Thu, 14 Oct, 2021
Fri, 15 Oct, 2021
Sat, 16 Oct, 2021

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

If the weather looks wet, you can defer to another available date at no extra cost.

Your car hire day is from 8am to 6pm.  Includes 200km allowance plus comprehensive car insurance. 

Available throughout the year.

Valid for one driver. The car seats up to 5 people.

The car must not be used on dirt roads or in motorsports. Pick up available in Sydney metro. Door delivery available within the Sydney Metropolitan area at extra charge.

Must be 25 years or older with a current, manual driver's license. Comprehensive insurance is included.  A bond of $5000 and is payable prior to your hire and can be reduced for a fee.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.