close×
1300 66 15 93
AD10039
1 person
Half Day Abseiling Experience
Free exchanges
Gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Abseil on natural rock just 30-minutes from Melbourne, and enjoy the fun and adventure as you lean out over the edge and scale down 12-metre rock faces. 

  • Knowledgeable and friendly instructors oversee the entire day.
  • Transfers included from either Nunawading or Warrandyte pick up points
  • Battle your nerves and step over the edge and abseil down steep rock faces
  • All safety gear provided
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Abseiling provides a perfect opportunity to experience the vertical world just 30-minutes north of Melbourne.

Suitable for the novice right through to the more experienced, you are free to have as many goes as you like once you complete the necessary safety procedures under the direction of a skilled and qualified guide.

Abseiling is the ultimate adrenaline rush, yet its safe, easy and fun. Just bring along a great sense of adventure and be prepared to tackle some nerves as you repel down 12-metre rock faces.

All the safety gear is provided and transfers are available from Warrandyte and Nunawading.

 

Fri, 14 Dec, 2018
Sat, 15 Dec, 2018
Sun, 16 Dec, 2018
Mon, 17 Dec, 2018
Wed, 19 Dec, 2018
Thu, 20 Dec, 2018
Fri, 21 Dec, 2018
Sat, 22 Dec, 2018
Sun, 23 Dec, 2018
Mon, 24 Dec, 2018
Sat, 29 Dec, 2018
Sun, 30 Dec, 2018
Mon, 31 Dec, 2018
Sat, 05 Jan, 2019
Sun, 06 Jan, 2019
Mon, 07 Jan, 2019
Wed, 09 Jan, 2019
Thu, 10 Jan, 2019
Fri, 11 Jan, 2019
Sat, 12 Jan, 2019
Sun, 13 Jan, 2019

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

This experience may be rescheduled if on the day the weather is considered too poor to ensure your safety and that of others.

This is half day experience commences at 9:30am and completes at 12:30pm depending on your pick up location.

Available all year round subject to prevailing weather conditions.

Participants should plan to arrive by 9am.

Must have a reasonable level of fitness, eg walk briskly for 15 minutes with out being out of breath.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.