FREE EXPRESS SHIPPING on orders over $249*
close×
1300 66 15 93
WS10178
1 person
Kayaking White Water Half Day
Free exchanges
Gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Whitewater Kayaking is the perfect experience just 45 minutes from Melbourne! Awesome fun and a great action packed couple of hours.

  • Located just 45 minutes from the Melbourne CBD
  • Use of all kayaking and safety equipment
  • A fun and enjoyable white water adventure
  • Experienced and qualified guides
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Experience grade 2 white-water from the seat of a two-man inflatable kayak! Tackle Bobs rock and challenge yourself as you paddle down the raging rapids whilst negotiating the twists and turns! This white-water kayaking adventure is so much fun you will be smiling all day long! With the added convenience of being so close to Melbourne, it is the perfect day trip for some thrills and spills!

So turn up the adventure dial with an awesomely fun white-water kayaking adventure on Melbourne’s very own Yarra river. The experienced team will kit you out with the latest gear and kayak and demonstrate how to paddle and steer with ease! Then it's two fantastic adrenaline-packed hours on grade 2 rapids.

Be prepared for more than a little splashing as you paddle through the boiling rapids and breaking waves carving their way through gorges and valleys full of native bush land. The kayaks we use are awesome, very stable and forgiving so it is suitable for total beginners to navigate their way down the white-water rapids.

This white water kayaking adventure is guaranteed to get the heart pumping. So come and join us on Melbourne’s Yarra river for an awesome kayaking adventure this weekend! Great fun for Summer and winter!

Sat, 23 Mar, 2019
Sun, 24 Mar, 2019
Mon, 25 Mar, 2019
Sat, 30 Mar, 2019
Sun, 31 Mar, 2019
Sat, 06 Apr, 2019
Sun, 07 Apr, 2019
Mon, 08 Apr, 2019
Sat, 13 Apr, 2019
Sun, 14 Apr, 2019
Sat, 20 Apr, 2019
Sun, 28 Apr, 2019
Sun, 05 May, 2019
Sat, 11 May, 2019
Sun, 19 May, 2019
Sat, 01 Jun, 2019
Sun, 16 Jun, 2019
Sat, 29 Jun, 2019
Sun, 07 Jul, 2019
Sat, 13 Jul, 2019
Sun, 21 Jul, 2019

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

Session may get postponed for lightning and high winds. If this occurs the operator will notify you as soon as possible via email and text. We rarely cancel sessions and we operate all year round! 

The experience runs for approximately 2 hours.

Available throughout the year on weekends only unless a minimum number of 6 participants is met.

You need to make your own way to the site.  Full details are provided when booking.

Maximum weight 110kg.  Adults to accompany children under 18.  Under 18s must have their forms signed by a parent or guardian.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.