FREE SHIPPING on orders over $100
close×
1300 66 15 93
FL10618
1 person
Sydney Harbour and Coastal Flight
Free exchanges
Gift pack
12 month validity
Add to wishlist

See Sydney and its wonderful coast in a scenic helicopter flight that offers many photo opportunities.

  • Fly low over the great city of Sydney
  • Enjoy seeing Sydney's famous landmarks
  • Marvel at the Opera House, the Harbour and many other great sights
  • Be entertained by the pilot and his informative commentary

See Sydney and all its wonders, its unique history and landscape in all its glory from 1000ft in the air.

Taking off from Sydney's Mascot airport, you'll experience vertical flight for the very first time.  Forwards, backwards and hover, the helicopter can do it all, which makes it perfect to take in the sights.

And there are famous sights galore in Sydney that become even more amazing to view from up high in the sky. You'll capture all the magic covering the spectacular south eastern cliffs at Maroubra and Coogee.  You'll head to the coast taking in the long sandy beaches Bondi.

From there you’ll be hovering over the views that make Sydney so famous from the middle of the harbour looking at the City, the Opera House and the stunning Harbour Bridge, before returning back to the helipad with the memories of a lifetime.

This helicopter flight is the must-do tour when in Sydney.

 

Thu, 23 Nov, 2017
Fri, 24 Nov, 2017
Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
Sun, 26 Nov, 2017
Mon, 27 Nov, 2017
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017
Wed, 29 Nov, 2017
Thu, 30 Nov, 2017
Fri, 01 Dec, 2017
Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
Mon, 04 Dec, 2017
Tue, 05 Dec, 2017
Wed, 06 Dec, 2017
Thu, 07 Dec, 2017
Fri, 08 Dec, 2017
Sat, 09 Dec, 2017
Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
Mon, 11 Dec, 2017
Tue, 12 Dec, 2017
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

Flights are affected by poor weather.  If the pilot deems conditions to be unsafe, your flight will be postponed to a mutually convenient time agreed with the operator.

This is a 20 minute flight.  You need to arrive 15 minutes prior to your departure time.

Available throughout the year.  Check calendar for availability.

Bring along your camera, video or mobile phone.

Min age 6.  There is a maximum individual passenger weight of 110kg.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.