close×
1300 66 15 93
AZ9958
2 people
2 reviews
Globe Riding For Two
Free exchanges
Gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Enjoy the ride of your life with a friend in a giant zorbing ball - speedily tumble downhill in an inflatable ball.

  • Harness yourself into an 11ft high, inflatable transparent globe - it's safe, fun and thrilling.
  • Tumble down the downhill outdoor trail, specially designed for the delights of globe riding.
  • Qualified and friendly instructors here to help you get the most from your experience.
  • A brilliant activity that will leave you feeling wonderfully dizzy - suitable for all members of the family.
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Get yourself and your friend ready for the best ride you'll ever experience in a giant zorbing ball! 

Make your way to the zorbing riding site with your energy and excitement in tact!

Meet your instructor who will give you a quick introduction and safety brief.  Harnessed into the globe prepare to have a ball, with the most exciting way to travel downhill.

Feel the excitement mounting as you balance at the top of the hill, inside your giant transparent sphere and roll on down. Experience the thrill of tumbling and floating all at once - the 2ft of air between you and the sphere wall ensures a perfectly safe ride from top to bottom.

Globe ride yourself to giddiness and giggles with this fantastic day out with friends and family, and have a good chuckle as you playback your ride on camera.

Fri, 14 Dec, 2018
Sat, 15 Dec, 2018
Sun, 16 Dec, 2018
Mon, 17 Dec, 2018
Tue, 18 Dec, 2018
Wed, 19 Dec, 2018
Thu, 20 Dec, 2018
Fri, 21 Dec, 2018
Sat, 22 Dec, 2018
Sun, 23 Dec, 2018
Mon, 24 Dec, 2018
Tue, 25 Dec, 2018
Wed, 26 Dec, 2018
Thu, 27 Dec, 2018
Fri, 28 Dec, 2018
Sat, 29 Dec, 2018
Sun, 30 Dec, 2018
Mon, 31 Dec, 2018
Tue, 01 Jan, 2019
Wed, 02 Jan, 2019
Thu, 03 Jan, 2019

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

This experience is outdoors, and so depends on good weather. In the event that the experience is postponed due to weather, you can re-book another date.

Allow 30 minutes at the venue. Like skydiving, this is an adrenalin-intensive sport which can be over in less than 5 minutes.

Available every day of the week throughout the year.

Bring a camera! Also, feel free to bring a picnic - picnic tables provided. Dogs on a leash welcome.

You must be 4ft 10 or taller, and the maximum joint weight of you and the globe rider must not exceed 180kg. Under 18s need a guardian to sign a waiver form

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.

Operator was super friendly and made the experience a pleasant one


It was AMAZING loved every second so much fun