WA11230
1 person
Latino Dinner Cruise  - Family
Free exchanges
Free gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Take to Sydney Harbour for four hours of exhilarating delicious food, dazzling entertainment, prizes, giveaways and so much more!

  • Cruise Sydney Harbour for 4-hours.
  • 3-course set menu
  • Explosive live Brazilian floor show, drums and Latino dancing
  • Professional DJ , photographer plus prizes and giveaways
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Planning a night out or a special occasion? Look no further than Sydney’s Latino-themed dinner cruise that's been running for over 20 years.

Enjoy a delicious entree, a drink at the bar, chat it up with your friends and dig into the delicious spread served to your table.

After dinner, kick back and enjoy the show!

Experience Brazilian samba with live drums and the rhythmic horns of Cuban salsa as our cast of professional dancers take you on a tour through South America. Join in on the action, learn a step or two and compete for first place to win some cool prizes or at least give your friends a good laugh trying.

After the show, the lights go down, the DJ turns the music up and you can dance the night away, grab more bubbles, indulge in some decadent chocolate cake or head outside and take in the stunning views.

Sat, 25 Sep, 2021
Sat, 02 Oct, 2021
Sat, 09 Oct, 2021
Sat, 16 Oct, 2021
Sat, 23 Oct, 2021
Sat, 30 Oct, 2021
Fri, 05 Nov, 2021
Sat, 06 Nov, 2021
Fri, 12 Nov, 2021
Sat, 13 Nov, 2021
Fri, 19 Nov, 2021
Sat, 20 Nov, 2021
Fri, 26 Nov, 2021
Sat, 27 Nov, 2021
Fri, 03 Dec, 2021
Sat, 04 Dec, 2021
Fri, 10 Dec, 2021
Sat, 11 Dec, 2021
Fri, 17 Dec, 2021
Sat, 18 Dec, 2021
Fri, 24 Dec, 2021

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

The cruise takes place in most weather conditions.  If the cruise is postponed, you will be able to rebook for another date directly with the operator.

Allow 4 hours total cruise time plus 15 minutes for boarding. Cruises typically depart at 7.30 pm and finish at 11:30 pm.

Available Saturday nights throughout the year.

Valid for the family including two adults and two children aged 5 to 14 years old. 

The cruise offers the perfect location to watch the spectacular firework show, held at Darling Harbour each Saturday.  Children under 5 travel for free.

Suitable for all ages.  Alcohol served only if over 18 years of age.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.