close×
1300 66 15 93
AZ9959
1 person
Zorbing Ride - Child Pass
Free exchanges
Gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Enjoy the ride of your life as you tumble downhill in a giant inflatable zorbing ball.

  • Harness yourself into an 11ft high, inflatable transparent globe - it's safe, fun and thrilling
  • Tumble down the downhill outdoor trail, specially designed for the delights of globe riding
  • Qualified and friendly instructors here to help you get the most from your experience
  • A brilliant activity that will leave you feeling wonderfully dizzy
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Make your way to the globe riding site with your energy and excitement in tact!

As you are harnessed into the globe prepare to have a ball, with the most exciting way to travel downhill.

Feel the excitement mounting as you balance at the top of the hill, inside your giant transparent sphere, and roll on down. Experience the thrill of tumbling and floating all at once - the 2ft of air between you and the sphere wall ensures a perfectly safe ride from top to bottom.

Globe ride yourself to giddiness and giggles with this fantastic day out with friends and family, and have a good chuckle as you playback your ride on camera.

It has never been such a laugh to get the ball rolling.

Fri, 14 Dec, 2018
Sat, 15 Dec, 2018
Sun, 16 Dec, 2018
Mon, 17 Dec, 2018
Tue, 18 Dec, 2018
Wed, 19 Dec, 2018
Thu, 20 Dec, 2018
Fri, 21 Dec, 2018
Sat, 22 Dec, 2018
Sun, 23 Dec, 2018
Mon, 24 Dec, 2018
Tue, 25 Dec, 2018
Wed, 26 Dec, 2018
Thu, 27 Dec, 2018
Fri, 28 Dec, 2018
Sat, 29 Dec, 2018
Sun, 30 Dec, 2018
Mon, 31 Dec, 2018
Tue, 01 Jan, 2019
Wed, 02 Jan, 2019
Thu, 03 Jan, 2019

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

This experience is outdoors, and so depends on good weather. In the event that the experience is postponed due to weather, you can re-book another date.

Allow 30 minutes at the venue. The actual time spent in the ball is less than 5 minutes.

Available every day of the week throughout the year.

Bring a camera! Also, feel free to bring a picnic - picnic tables provided. Dogs on a leash welcome.

You must be aged 10 to 14 years old and be 4ft 10 or taller. The maximum joint weight of you and the globe rider must not exceed 180kg. A guardian will need to sign a waiver form.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.