close×
1300 66 15 93
FM1386
1 person
Sydney Harbour Biplane Flight
Free exchanges
Gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Take to the skies over Sydney in a biplane, enjoying a birds eye view of iconic landmarks from the Sydney Opera House to the Harbour Bridge.

  • Soar over the sprawling Olympic site at Homebush Bay then circle the north-western suburbs
  • Wave at the Prime Minister at Kirribilli, and fly higher than the eagles at Taronga Park Zoo
  • Check out Rose Bay and Bondi Beach, before heading over Middle Harbour, the Spit Bridge and Manly
  • Enjoy aerobatics try a loop and a roll to give you a view of the world from a new perspective

You're looking for adventure, dammit, and ready to do something different. 

Checked out the Harbour Bridge?  Ogle architecture?  Not sure. 

Because you know that's what everyone does when in Sydney.  But how about getting the best seat in town with the best view in the world? 

You can soar over Homebush Bay, check out the Opera House, the Harbour Bridge and circle Sydney's north-western suburbs. It's eye candy galore, and ready to be enjoyed upfront from the seat of a biplane flown by a pro.

From the bi-plane you can wave at the Prime Minister's home at Kirribilli, fly higher than the eagles at Taronga Park Zoo and salute the sailors on Garden Island. You'll even get a chance to do a loop and roll like a real fighter pilot.

This bi-plane flight is simply spectacular.  The Opera House will never look the same.

Sun, 22 Apr, 2018
Mon, 23 Apr, 2018
Tue, 24 Apr, 2018
Wed, 25 Apr, 2018
Thu, 26 Apr, 2018
Fri, 27 Apr, 2018
Sat, 28 Apr, 2018
Sun, 29 Apr, 2018
Mon, 30 Apr, 2018
Tue, 01 May, 2018
Wed, 02 May, 2018
Thu, 03 May, 2018
Fri, 04 May, 2018
Sat, 05 May, 2018
Sun, 06 May, 2018
Mon, 07 May, 2018
Tue, 08 May, 2018
Wed, 09 May, 2018
Thu, 10 May, 2018
Fri, 11 May, 2018
Sat, 12 May, 2018

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

We reserve the right to cancel and reschedule flights if the weather is deemed unsuitable for flying ie. low cloud cover, rain, adverse wind conditions or a forecast temperature over 35 deg. C.

Allow approximately 45-50 minutes flight time plus 30 minutes at the venue.

The flight is available all year round.

Passengers are not permitted to carry anything, other than a camera, with them on the flight. Passengers will not be permitted to fly if they are under the influence of drugs or alcohol. No Show rule will apply.

All passengers must be in good physical health, and be less than 190cm tall and 100kg in weight.. If you are under 18, you must have parental consent. If you have a physical disability please let us know in advance so we can ensure we have the facilities you will require available.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.