close×
1300 66 15 93
WW10713
4 people
Tall Ship Lunch Cruise - Family
Free exchanges
Gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Sail Sydney Harbour in a truly stunning tall ship passing iconic landmarks whilst enjoying a delicious lunch.

  • Two hour cruise around beautiful Sydney Harbour.
  • See the Opera House, Sydney Harbour Bridge and more from a character-filled tall ship.
  • Three-course meal freshly prepared during the cruise.
  • Opportunity to hoist the sails and even steer the ship.
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Just like the early settlers centuries ago, you too can experience the unforgettable thrill of cruising on Sydney Harbour in classic style and comfort. Board our 1850's style tall ship and cruise Sydney Harbour whilst enjoying lunch prepared freshly onboard by your friendly crew.

We set sail for a wonderful adventure! We will cruise past all of Sydney’s biggest attractions including Sydney Harbour Bridge, the Opera House, Fort Denison, Garden Island, Taronga Zoo, Luna Park and Admiralty House. You will discover Sydney’s rich history and some of the stories and tales behind these iconic landmarks.

Hear about the amazing story of Sydney’s only authentic timber tall ships Southern Swan or the beautiful Soren Larsen. Get the opportunity to help hoist and set the sails a truly unique part of your experience aboard a tall ship. Watch as the wind fills the sails and feel its strength carry the ship across the harbour. The moment the wind takes over and the sound of the engine fades away is like stepping back in time an experience thousands of sailors across the ages have felt, as they stood on a tall ships deck.

Relax and enjoy the entertainment provided by the crew, captain, chef and the barman all of whom are at your service.

Thu, 20 Dec, 2018
Fri, 21 Dec, 2018
Sat, 22 Dec, 2018
Sun, 23 Dec, 2018
Mon, 24 Dec, 2018
Thu, 27 Dec, 2018
Fri, 28 Dec, 2018
Sat, 29 Dec, 2018
Sun, 30 Dec, 2018
Wed, 02 Jan, 2019
Thu, 03 Jan, 2019
Fri, 04 Jan, 2019
Sat, 05 Jan, 2019
Sun, 06 Jan, 2019
Mon, 07 Jan, 2019
Wed, 09 Jan, 2019
Thu, 10 Jan, 2019
Fri, 11 Jan, 2019
Sat, 12 Jan, 2019
Sun, 13 Jan, 2019
Mon, 14 Jan, 2019

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

Tours are conducted in all weather. If weather conditions or other factors cause the Master to cancel the sail, a rain check for another voyage will be issued.

Two hour cruise around beautiful Sydney Harbour.

Daily, except Tuesdays. Sailing schedule is from 1:30 PM until 3:30 PM

We only cater for vegetarian and gluten free. Strictly no BYO.

Open to all ages. Children under 4 years old are allowed aboard free of charge but must be under permanent parent/carer attention.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.