FREE SHIPPING on orders over $199
close×
1300 66 15 93
WW10713
4 people
Family Tall Ship Lunch Cruise
Free exchanges
Gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Sail Sydney Harbour with the family in a truly stunning tall ship passing iconic landmarks whilst enjoying a delicious lunch.

  • Enjoy sailing the way it used to be on this genuine oak barquentine Tall Ship
  • 2 hours of cruising around Sydney Harbour on a magnificent 1922 Danish vessel with a remarkable history
  • Take part in sailing the boat with the crew or simply sit back, lap up the ocean waves and enjoy live acoustic music
  • And it all comes with a delicious on-board buffet lunch

What a riot of family fun!   There’s nothing quite like being on-board a 40m Tall Ship as she cuts through the big blue. 

All that wood and the masts, those sails and rigging.  It’s big time sailing the way it used to be in the 1920’s.  And those times can be re-lived once again on this majestic 2 hour Tall Ship Cruise.  With a lunch thrown in for good measure.

This magnificent Danish built ship with its 24 metre high mast takes you for a perfect sailing voyage around Sydney’s Campbell's Cove as it cruises past all the iconic landmarks.   Sydney Harbour Bridge.  The Opera House.  Fort Denison.  Garden Island.  Taronga Zoo.  Luna Park. Admiralty House.   This is sailing in Sydney the way it should be.

Your host provides an informative briefing on Sydney's only authentic timber tall ship and her amazing history while you gaze at the splendour and lap up the ocean view.  And if you like you can help out the crew and heave on a rope, there's always a job to do on board and the friendly crew will show you just how it's done.

Or if you'd rather, you can simply sit back, relax and enjoy the banter of the deckhands, the chef and the barman all of whom are at your service during this wonderful sailing experience!

Thu, 27 Sep, 2018
Fri, 28 Sep, 2018
Sat, 29 Sep, 2018
Sun, 30 Sep, 2018
Thu, 04 Oct, 2018
Fri, 05 Oct, 2018
Sat, 06 Oct, 2018
Sun, 07 Oct, 2018
Mon, 08 Oct, 2018
Wed, 10 Oct, 2018
Thu, 11 Oct, 2018
Fri, 12 Oct, 2018
Sat, 13 Oct, 2018
Sun, 14 Oct, 2018
Mon, 15 Oct, 2018
Wed, 17 Oct, 2018
Thu, 18 Oct, 2018
Fri, 19 Oct, 2018
Sat, 20 Oct, 2018
Sun, 21 Oct, 2018
Mon, 22 Oct, 2018

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

The ship sails in wet weather. If weather conditions or other factors cause the Master to cancel the sail, a rain check for another voyage will be issued.

The cruise extends for 2 hours.

Available throughout the week except Tuesday. Sailing typically commences at 1:30pm. 

Dietary requirements such as vegetarian, gluten and nut allergies, can be catered for with prior notice. It is very unlikely you will be sea sick. The ship is very stable and we stay inside the harbour.

Valid for 2 adults and 2 children aged 4 to 14 years old.  Children under 5 years old are welcome free of charge but must be under permanent parent or guardian supervision.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.