close×
1300 66 15 93
code DR10583
per person
Buggy Adventure, 20 Minutes
Free exchanges
Gift pack
12 month validity
Add to wishlist

Get the buggy craze with 20-minutes at the wheel of an incredible, custom built ATV where you drive through tunnels, water and over crazy jumps.

  • Get behind the wheel of an ATV buggy
  • Full tuition and guidance from a qualified instructor
  • Drive the ATV through water, climb hills, over cars and get airborne
  • Purpose built track offers many exciting challenges

Perfect for a day out that’s full of action.  This custom built ATV experience will have you speeding over jumps, through tunnels, water obstacles and over the tops of cars.

After a briefing, where you get accustomed to the vehicle and safety measures, it’s time to put pedal to the metal accompanied by a seasoned instructor.

With a full 20-minutes to enjoy at the wheel, you can exploit these incredible machines. 

Get airborne over jumps.  Traverse through water and mud.  Through tunnels and over cars.  Your instructor can help navigate over the hardcore obstacles ensuring you get the most out of your off-road experience.

It’ll leave you addicted to the adrenaline rush.  An incredible experience that with tunnels and water is sure to go down a storm.

Sat, 19 Aug, 2017
Sun, 20 Aug, 2017
Mon, 21 Aug, 2017
Tue, 22 Aug, 2017
Wed, 23 Aug, 2017
Thu, 24 Aug, 2017
Fri, 25 Aug, 2017
Sat, 26 Aug, 2017
Sun, 27 Aug, 2017
Mon, 28 Aug, 2017
Tue, 29 Aug, 2017
Wed, 30 Aug, 2017
Thu, 31 Aug, 2017

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

The experience is conducted in most weather conditions.  In the case of inclement weather, the operator may postpone the event.  In such cases, you are able to rebook for another date directly with the operator.

Allow 60 minutes at the venue with 20 minutes spent in the buggy.

Available throughout the year.

You need a minimum of a P plate license.  Please bring it with you on the day.

Minimum age is 18 years old.  A similar experience is available on our website for those aged 7-17 years.