FREE SHIPPING on orders over $100
close×
1300 66 15 93
FL9125
1 person
4 reviews
Helicopter Scenic Flight for 2
Free exchanges
Gift pack
12 month validity
Add to wishlist

Enjoy unprecedented views and the spectacular scenery of Phillip Island by helicopter and enjoy the unique perspective with just your pilot, yourself and a friend onboard.

  • View the splendours of Phillip Island in true majestic style in this 16 minute flight
  • Enjoy spectacular and unrivalled views of the Grand Prix track.
  • Fly over land to Berrys Reef and Kitty Miller Bay.
  • See Summerland Beach, home to the Fairy Penguins, before arriving at seal rocks and tracking to base

This is a sight seer’s dream.  A helicopter flight over beautiful Phillip Island.  There’s no better way to enjoy the breathtaking views.

The helicopter ride begins in stunning style lifting off from the airport near Western Port.  And off you all go.

Tracking the coastline past Smiths Beach, the ride continues along to Surfer’s Point, and Cunningham Bay.

You’ll be treated to spectacular views of the famous Grand Prix circuit, and then fly on past Berry’s Reef and Kitty Miller Bay.

Then on to Summerland Beach for glimpses of the Phillip Island Nature Park where you might catch sight of the gorgeous Fairy Penguins, as well as the marvellous seal rocks.

And this Phillip Island helicopters ride doesn’t stop there as more wonderful island sights come your way on the return along the coast before touching down back at the airport.

So much to see...so whatever you do, don’t forget to bring your camera, and binoculars!

And you can even bring your friends to watch (though they may get a bit jealous).

For a helicopter flight Victoria is only too proud to give you, this is one of the very best.

Thu, 23 Nov, 2017
Fri, 24 Nov, 2017
Sat, 25 Nov, 2017
Sun, 26 Nov, 2017
Mon, 27 Nov, 2017
Tue, 28 Nov, 2017
Wed, 29 Nov, 2017
Thu, 30 Nov, 2017
Fri, 01 Dec, 2017
Sat, 02 Dec, 2017
Sun, 03 Dec, 2017
Mon, 04 Dec, 2017
Tue, 05 Dec, 2017
Wed, 06 Dec, 2017
Thu, 07 Dec, 2017
Fri, 08 Dec, 2017
Sat, 09 Dec, 2017
Sun, 10 Dec, 2017
Mon, 11 Dec, 2017
Tue, 12 Dec, 2017
Wed, 13 Dec, 2017

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

This experience is weather dependent. In the case of poor conditions, your experience will be rescheduled for a later date.

Following a briefing prior to the flight, expect to be in the air for approximately 16 minutes.

We operate 364 days a year and fly during daylight hours. The operator will confirm with you the exact departure time at time of booking.

Spectators are welcome to watch you take off and land. A pair of binoculars or a camera will come in handy.

Maximum weight per adult is 130kgs Children must be accompanied by an adult or guardian.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.

We were a bit nervous at first but we felt the lift we quickly settled into the enjoying the views of the area. We had never been up in a helicopter before and would recommend it to anyone.


The best birthday present ever. Went up with my friends and it was amazing. The feeling, the views, couldn't have hoped for more.


If you've seen them in the sky and on the TV then there has got to be a time when you take this expeirence. The feeling is completely different when you are up in the air with the helicopter. Very professionally run and simple booking process through Gifts That Thrill. Highly recommended.


It was something i had always wanted to do & it was all HIGHS!!!!!!