FREE SHIPPING on orders over $199
close×
1300 66 15 93
FL10930
1 person
Helicopter Flight, Hillarys Beaches
Free exchanges
Free gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

 Join us on a value-packed helicopter flight over the spectacular coastline taking off from the exclusive Hillarys Helipad.

  • Whizz through the air on an 8-minute WA coastal experience helicopter flight
  • Fly with Perth's premier recreational destinations only approved helicopter operator
  • Cosy up to the gorgeous scenery solo, with single window seats available
  • Be captivated by the best views upon lift off from our exclusive helipad
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Just imagine it: gorgeous scenery from the very moment you lift off. Marvelling at the Swan River, Perth City and breathtaking coastline. Get it all and more with this helicopter flight experience just outside Perth! The private helipad at Hillarys Boat Harbour will serve you great views, guaranteed.

Take in the boat harbour, the Indian Ocean, Perth’s northern beaches and the coast. This ultimate helicopter ride is made possible by our very exclusive launchpad at Hillarys Boat Harbour.

Savour this stunning location from way off the ground. Then come back down to earth and check it out on foot. It's the way to enjoy everything the harbour has to offer.

Now, your flight may be 8-minutes long, but the memories will last a lifetime.

Sat, 31 Aug, 2019
Sat, 07 Sep, 2019
Sat, 14 Sep, 2019
Sat, 21 Sep, 2019
Sat, 28 Sep, 2019
Sat, 05 Oct, 2019
Sun, 06 Oct, 2019
Sat, 12 Oct, 2019
Sun, 13 Oct, 2019
Sat, 19 Oct, 2019
Sun, 20 Oct, 2019
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019
Sat, 02 Nov, 2019

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

This experience is weather permitting. If the weather is unfavourable, your flight will be rescheduled for another time.

Allow 20 minutes with 8 minutes spent in the air.

Available 7 days a week.

Valid for 1 person.  Your flight is shared and subject to sufficient passengers.

Minimum passenger age is 3 years old. Individual passenger weight must not exceed 136 kg.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.