close×
1300 66 15 93
IW10234
1 person
Jetpack Flight, 20 Minute Flight
Free exchanges
Free gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Soar through the air, walk on water like a superhero in this heart pumping, thrilling once in a lifetime experience in Perth.

  • Learn to fly before strapping on the jetpack
  • A certified jetpack instructor is with you every step of the way
  • Hover high above the water, walk on water, run and lots more
  • Feel superhuman, with superhero powers
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Learn how to fly with a jetpack in a safe and controlled environment with the help of an experienced, certified jetpack instructor.

Your flight begins with a pre-flight briefing and safety overview.  You’ll get to learn about the technology and how to operate your water propelled jetpack.  It’s got a whopping 180 horse power with all the power coming straight from a Yamaha jet ski to the jetpack.  Enough power to push you up to 10 metres above the water’s surface.

With the training over, you’ll be ready to fly by yourself. The instructor starts the Jet ski and controls the throttle during flight.  You have complete control of all flight manoeuvres and help is to hand with the instructor providing assistance via the headset in your helmet.  You’ll be able to focus on take-off and landing, controlling your elevation and steering.  Then there’s the more advanced walking on water, donut turns and even speed runs.

Enjoy the amazing exhilaration of flying on this thrilling jetpack experience at Rockingham Beach.

Sat, 26 Oct, 2019
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019
Fri, 01 Nov, 2019
Sat, 02 Nov, 2019
Sun, 03 Nov, 2019
Wed, 06 Nov, 2019
Fri, 08 Nov, 2019
Sat, 09 Nov, 2019
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019
Wed, 13 Nov, 2019
Fri, 15 Nov, 2019
Sat, 16 Nov, 2019
Sun, 17 Nov, 2019
Wed, 20 Nov, 2019
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019
Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
Sun, 24 Nov, 2019
Wed, 27 Nov, 2019
Fri, 29 Nov, 2019
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

This experience is weather dependent.  If the experience is cancelled by the operator due to inclement weather, you will be able to re-book for another date.

Allow 45 minutes with 15 minutes of training and 20 minutes flying.  You need to arrive 10 minutes before your experience is schedule to start.

Available all year round.

Valid for one person.

Participants must be at least 16 years of age and with a height between 5 foot 6 inches and 6 foot 6 inches.  Maximum waist measurement of 46 inches.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.