DR10632
1 person
Little Red Corvette Stingray Day Hire
Free exchanges
Free gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Drive this 1973 all American super car for the day - your own very Little Blue Corvette.  

  • The excitement starts when you pick up your Corvette and get the keys to a dream
  • You are provided with driving instructions and enough gas but remember to fill her up on your return
  • You'll be gagging for a drive in this 1973, 2-seater Corvette
  • Put the Prince music on. Move over baby gimme the keys
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

The little blue Corvette - the star of Prince's song from the early 1980s.  Ok so the colour is different, but this is the one that was much sought after at the time.  Later models went a little weak.

And guess what – we have one for you to drive, right here in Sydney. It’s a 1973 coupe and it’s yours to drive for a day. Through Hunter Valley, Palm Beach, Royal National Park, Blue Mountains or Southern Highlands, the choice is yours.

And the choice is yours if you choose to dress up as Prince too but we'll leave that to your imagination.

Stunning with a 350 cubic inch motor, it's as iconic as it is fun to drive.  That is if you don't mind that it's a left-hand drive.  It's a 2 seater manual that sounds amazing when under hard acceleration.

If you love classic cars, fancy yourself as Prince or just want to be served up with the biggest thrill, then the Corvette is the car for you.

Mon, 18 Oct, 2021
Tue, 19 Oct, 2021
Wed, 20 Oct, 2021
Thu, 21 Oct, 2021
Fri, 22 Oct, 2021
Sat, 23 Oct, 2021
Sun, 24 Oct, 2021
Mon, 25 Oct, 2021
Tue, 26 Oct, 2021
Wed, 27 Oct, 2021
Thu, 28 Oct, 2021
Fri, 29 Oct, 2021
Sat, 30 Oct, 2021
Sun, 31 Oct, 2021
Mon, 01 Nov, 2021
Tue, 02 Nov, 2021
Wed, 03 Nov, 2021
Thu, 04 Nov, 2021
Fri, 05 Nov, 2021
Sat, 06 Nov, 2021
Sun, 07 Nov, 2021

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

If the weather looks wet, you can defer to another available date at no extra cost.

Your car hire day is from 8am to 6pm.  Includes 200km allowance plus comprehensive car insurance.  Excess km charged at $1 per km or $50 for 100km (subject to change).

Available throughout the year.

Valid for one driver. The car seats up to two people.

The car must not be used on dirt roads or in motorsports. Pick up available in Sydney metro. Door delivery available within the Sydney Metropolitan area at extra charge.

Must be 25 years or older with a current, driver's license. Comprehensive insurance is included. If you are found to be at fault in an accident, your bond is used to cover the cost of repair. The bond of $5000 and is payable prior to your hire and can be reduced for a fee.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.