close×
1300 66 15 93
TG99
2 people
Tiger Moth Dogfight for Two
Free exchanges
Free gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Pitch yourself against a friend in a Tiger Moth dogfight, re-living the days of a WWII training pilot. Spin, loop and roll through the sky in the ultimate adrenaline pumped dog fight.

  • Receive a pre-flight briefing from your fully trained pilot
  • Enjoy a formation scenic flight over Melbourne and surrounds
  • Experience a variety of aerobatic manoeuvres that will set your hair on end
  • Go head to head in a battle of the skies against a friend
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Take an incredible flight in a vintage Tiger Moth pitched against another vintage Tiger Moth.

Before take-off, discuss your requirements with your pilot. Whether it be barrel rolls, looping the loop or the hairy inverted spin, this is your opportunity to feel what it was like to be a flying ace in a dog fight.

On with the Biggles-style flying jacket, a headset and goggles.  

Your pilot prepares the plane, the prop spins and the familiar sound of the Tiger Moth engine cuts in.  The feeling of a bygone era is remarkably immersive. 1931 here we come.  Chocks away chaps!

From the front seat of the Tiger Moth, feel the same adrenaline rush and sensations of a WWII training pilot experienced in his open cockpit, bi-plane.

With full on roller coaster action you'll need nerves of steel and a head for heights as your pilot performs aerobatics to shake off the enemy.

Pitch yourself against a friend - hold on tight - this flying experience is an experience of a lifetime.

Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019
Sat, 07 Dec, 2019
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
Sat, 04 Jan, 2020
Sun, 05 Jan, 2020
Sat, 11 Jan, 2020
Sun, 12 Jan, 2020
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
Sat, 01 Feb, 2020
Sun, 02 Feb, 2020

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

Flying is weather dependent. Your operator will call you on the day if the prevailing weather conditions are poor or unfavourable.

Allow one hour with 45 minutes in the aircraft from engine start to engine stop.

This experience is available all year round but subject to prevailing weather conditions.

Valid for two people.  This is one on one with your fully qualified pilot. Your friend will join you in another Tiger Moth.

Spectators are welcome to see you off and wave you in on your return. Bring a camera and if you have them a pair of binoculars. You will need to sign for a visitors pass at the operators facilities.

Min age is 6. If you fit into a standard car seat you should be comfortable in the cockpit. Unsuitable for pregnant women or anyone unable to climb into the open cockpit. If you have a medical condition please check with your doctor first.

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.