close×
1300 66 15 93
FL92
1 person
2 reviews
Tiger Moth Wild Acrobatics
Free exchanges
Free gift pack
5 year validity
Add to wishlist

Fly in a 1940s Tiger Moth airplane for a taste of aviation as it used to be in the good old days of open cockpit and bi-planes.

  • Receive a pre-flight briefing from your fully trained pilot
  • Take a flight that lasts for up to 45 minutes in an award winning 1940s WWII Tiger Moth
  • Enjoy magnificent views of Melbourne and the surrounds on a city and beaches circuit
  • From barrel rolls to turns and loops, you'll not forget this soon!
  • Includes experience gift pack with personalised voucher and message card

Don a Biggles-style flying jacket, a headset and goggles for a spectacular trip in a vintage Tiger Moth aircraft.

Your pilot prepares the plane.  The prop spins.  And that all too familiar sound of the Tiger Moth engine will have you feeling you're in a bygone era. 

It's chocks away chaps and up, up and away!

Once airborne your pilot puts the plane on a course where you can enjoy the beautiful views of the surrounding area. But that soon changes and the fun begins.  

From barrel rolls to loops and turns, this is the ultimate thrill-a-minute, roller coaster ride.  But beware; you'll need a cast iron stomach and a head for heights.

Of course, you can always let your pilot know that it's time to calm it down!

Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019
Sat, 07 Dec, 2019
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
Sat, 04 Jan, 2020
Sun, 05 Jan, 2020
Sat, 11 Jan, 2020
Sun, 12 Jan, 2020
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
Sat, 01 Feb, 2020
Sun, 02 Feb, 2020

Dates are provided as a guideline and are subject to daily change.

Flying and aerobatics are weather dependent. If weather conditions are poor or unfavourable on the day, the operator will call you to reschedule your flight.

Allow 1 hour with approximately 45 minutes in the aircraft from engine start to engine stop.

This experience is available all year round but subject to prevailing weather conditions.

Valid for one person.  It's just you and your pilot up in the sky.

Spectators are welcome to see you off and wave you in on your return. Bring a camera and if you have them a pair of binoculars. You will need to sign for a visitors pass at the operators facilities.

Minimum age is 6. If you fit into a standard car seat you should be comfortable in the cockpit. Unsuitable for pregnant women or anyone unable to climb into the open cockpit. If you have a medical condition, please consult with your doctor beforehand

Please see the following page for information on our Packaging and Delivery.

Acrobatics were awesome. I wish they had taken up more of the flight time.


Highs: about 4000 feet above ground then spiralling down Lows: having to land on ground again From a happy Tiger Moth Wild acrobatic experience